Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member 2018-01-23T22:54:49+00:00
Synchro Canada’s Distinguished Member Award recognizes a member of Synchro Canada who has made an exceptional contribution to the “art as well as the sport” of synchronized swimming.


Year Name
2013 Leslie Taylor
2012 Dr. Margo Mountjoy
2011 Eldon C. Godfrey
2010 Marie-Hélène Morneau
2009 Jojo Carrier-Thivierge
Laurie Wachs
2008 Julie Sauvé
Denise Sauvé