See Full Job Ad

Synchro Canada is inviting applications for the position of: Chief Sport Officer

Reporting to the CEO, the Chief Sport Officer (CSO) is a new position at Synchro Canada that has overall responsibility for designing and evaluating all elements of Synchro-in-Canada’s high performance system and for overseeing the implementation of the organization’s sport development program from entry level to Olympic team. Synchro Canada, along with its Provincial Sport Organizations, recently set a new Strategic Plan for Synchro-in-Canada 2016-2024. The CSO will be responsible for the leadership and development of a results oriented team to drive the sport forward to achieve the organization’s strategic goals both nationally and internationally. The deadline to apply is December 20, 2016.

See Full Job Ad

National Office

700 Industrial Ave, Suite 401
Ottawa, ON
K1G 0Y9

Phone: 613.748.5674
Fax: 613.748.5724
Email: info@synchro.ca

Centre of Excellence

INS Québec
4141 Avenue Pierre-de-Coubertin
Montreal, QC
H2M 2E7

BUCKINGHAM, Jackie
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Office: 613.748.5674 #222
jackie@synchro.ca

CHEN, Meng
Senior National Team Head Coach
meng@synchro.ca

CLEARY, Jadine
Domestic Technical Director
jadine@synchro.ca

CÔTÉ, Stéphane
Events & Communications Director
Mobile: 418.420.2125
stephane@synchro.ca

FREY, Audrey
Finance and Administration Manager
Office: 613.748.5674 #224
audrey@synchro.ca

LANGLOIS, Jennifer
LTAD Programming Manager
jennifer@synchro.ca

LECOMPTE, Isabelle
High Performance Manager
Centre of Excellence: 514.255.1000 #229
isabelle@synchro.ca

PAGLIARELLO, Lisa
Executive Coordinator
Office: 613.748.5674 #229
lisa@synchro.ca