See Full Job Ad

Synchro Canada is inviting applications for the position of: Finance and Administration Manager

Reporting to the CEO, the Finance and Administration Manager has overall responsibility for providing financial and general administration services to Synchro Canada and national office staff on a daily basis. The deadline to apply is May 8, 2017.

See Full Job Ad

National Office

700 Industrial Ave, Suite 401
Ottawa, ON
K1G 0Y9

Phone: 613.748.5674
Fax: 613.748.5724
Email: info@synchro.ca

Centre of Excellence

INS Québec
4141 Avenue Pierre-de-Coubertin
Montreal, QC
H2M 2E7

BUCKINGHAM, Jackie
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Office: 613.748.5674 #222
jackie@synchro.ca

CHEN, Meng
Senior National Team Head Coach
meng@synchro.ca

CÔTÉ, Stéphane
Events & Communications Director
Mobile: 418.420.2125
stephane@synchro.ca

HEALY, Julie
Chief Sport Officer
Office: 613.748.5674 #227
julie@synchro.ca

LANGLOIS, Jennifer
LTAD Programming Manager
jennifer@synchro.ca

LECOMPTE, Isabelle
High Performance Manager
Centre of Excellence: 514.255.1000 #229
isabelle@synchro.ca

PAGLIARELLO, Lisa
Executive Coordinator
Office: 613.748.5674 #229
lisa@synchro.ca

TBD
Finance and Administration Manager
Office: 613.748.5674
info@synchro.ca