SYNCHRO CANADA STAFF

SYNCHRO CANADA STAFF 2018-01-23T22:24:51+00:00

National Office

700 Industrial Ave, Suite 401
Ottawa, ON
K1G 0Y9

Phone: 613.748.5674
Fax: 613.748.5724
Email: info@synchro.ca

Centre of Excellence

INS Québec
4141 Avenue Pierre-de-Coubertin
Montreal, QC
H2M 2E7

Click on the staff member names to see a full job description

BUCKINGHAM, Jackie
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Office: 613.748.5674 #222
jackie@synchro.ca

CÔTÉ, Stéphane
Events & Communications Director
Mobile: 418.420.2125
stephane@synchro.ca

HEALY, Julie
Chief Sport Officer
Office: 613.748.5674 #227
julie@synchro.ca

LANGLOIS, Jennifer
LTAD Programming Manager
jennifer@synchro.ca

LECOMPTE, Isabelle
High Performance Manager
Centre of Excellence: 514.255.1000 #229
isabelle@synchro.ca

McEVOY, Cheryl
Finance and Administration Manager
Office: 613.748.5674 #224
cheryl@synchro.ca

PAGLIARELLO, Lisa
Executive Coordinator
Office: 613.748.5674 #229
lisa@synchro.ca